Contact Us

The Analysis Division is run by a dedicated group of volunteers and appointed executive members. As well, the organization has a number of active Technical Interest Groups which are chaired by volunteers.

AD Symposium 2016 (Galveston) Contacts

Analysis Division Director Tracy Dye
Conference Chair Cindy Cauthen
Assistant Chair Dale Merriman
Vendor and Hospitality Chair Shana Kiser
Paper Review Chair Paul Barnard
Technical Program Chair Mike Chaney
Education and Training Chair Wenzel Bartlett
Publications Chair Bob Farmer
Hands on Training Chair David Fahle
Spouses Program Co-Chairs Tommie Merriman
Beth Nettles

Analysis Division Executive

Director (2015-2016) Tracy Dye
Director Elect Paul Barnard
Director Elect Elect  
Past Director Don Nettles
ISA Staff Contact Rodney Jones
Education and Training Chair Wenzel Bartlett
Technial Program Chair Mike Chaney
Paper Review Chair Rod Spitler
Membership Chair Libby Smith
Marketing Chair Randy Hauer
Honors and Awards Chair Jerry Clemons
Standards and Practices Bac Vu
Web Master Phil Harris
Newsletter Editor Stuart Simmonds

Technical Interest Groups

Chemical Analyzers Jim Tatera
Chromatography Jerry Clemons
Communications Bob Farmer
Emerging Technology Rod Spittler
Gas Detectors Mike Chaney
Maintenance John Sablatura
Physical Properties
Sample Systems Bob Sherman
Spectroscopy Phil Harris
Bob Saltzman
Systems Integration  
Validation Jim McKinely

Visits since Jan 01, 2011